How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
25
200
tuesdays :
26
208
wednesdays :
25
200
thursdays :
26
208
fridays :
24
192
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1008
wages (€):
20160
0
0
0
0
0
26
26
1
0
1
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Independence Day : 
Day of Defender of Ukraine : 
Christmas Day : 
Define a period
..in Ukraine
Today, saturday, 4 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 186 / 366
Working day of the year : 125 / 251
Time (UTC +02) : 15:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

UK | EN 
jul

04
15:09
UTC +02
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
Russia
China
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel