how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
3
1
0
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Ukraine default

Public holidays in year 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Orthodox Christmas Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Workers' Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost : 
Orthodox Pentecost : 
Constitution Day : 
Independence Day : 
..in Ukraine
Today, tuesday, 13 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 317 / 365
Working day of the year : 217 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 19:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:59

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:59

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:59 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:59 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:59 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:59 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:59 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

UK | EN 
nov

13
19:59
UTC +02
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
Russia
China
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel