计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
11
88
星期二 :
10
80
星期三 :
11
88
星期四 :
11
88
星期五 :
11
88
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
432
salary (€):
8640
0
0
0
0
0
11
11
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Ukraine default

公共假日数量 :

Day of Defender of Ukraine : 
Christmas Day : 
..在 Ukraine
今天, 星期一, 2018, 10, 15

工作日 : 否 (Day of Defender of Ukraine)
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 288 / 365
一年的工作日 : 196 / 250
时刻 (UTC +02) : 23:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:59 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:14 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:14 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:14 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:14 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:14 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

15
23:14
UTC +02
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
Russia
China
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel