计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
3
1
0
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Ukraine default

公共假日 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Orthodox Christmas Day : 
Women's Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Workers' Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Orthodox Pentecost : 
Orthodox Pentecost : 
Constitution Day : 
Independence Day : 
..在 Ukraine
今天, 星期六, 2018, 08, 18

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 230 / 365
一年的工作日 : 156 / 250
时刻 (UTC +02) : 01:24
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:24 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:24 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:24 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:24 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:24 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:24 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:24 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:24 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:24 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:24 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:24

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
08

18
01:24
UTC +02
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Canada
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Working days world map
Russia
China
USA
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Korea
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Japan
Italia
España
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel